Tags

, ,

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone! I don’t think you need roses or chocolate…scratch that, you definitely need chocolate. I don’t know what I was thinking saying that. But my point is, single or in a relationship, this is a good day to celebrate all the different loves in your life. I think Jae said it best in her post here.

Sisters!

Sisterly love

I’ll be spending Valentine’s Day today going to the movies with my dad – we’re going to watch Die Hard 5, a real Valentine’s Day movie if ever there was one! 😉

Pic taken the day before our wedding

Pic taken the day before our wedding

Meanwhile my husband is holding down the fort hundreds of miles away, running and walking all my dogs while I’m out here visiting my parents. It’s probably the nicest V-Day gift I’ve ever gotten.

How about you? Any fun plans for the day?

